Collections – Mila Riggs


Magically Ever After

Magically Ever After

Series: Collections

A magical twist to the fairy tales we all know and love . . .

Once upon a time. It’s a phrase that brings forth memories of curling up with a favorite story . . . listening wide-eyed as we waited for the prince to rescue the fair maiden and, of course, the inevitable happily-ever-after.

But what happens when the maiden has powers of her own? When the damsel becomes the hero of her own story?

MAGICALLY EVER AFTER is a collection of ten brand-new takes on the fairy tales we all grew up with. From a former mermaid on a quest to save a marine biologist to a CEO sent up a beanstalk and trapped by a giant. A quest to save the villain, a witch and a shifter teaming up to solve a murder and even a dying Wonderland seeking a new Alice.

Wicked stepmothers, courageous sisters, forbidden love, magical kisses; they’re all here, but with a sprinkle of fairy dust on the classic tales that will make you smile, swoon, and read late into the night. Download today!

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play